Contact

Booking

Chris Colbourn
Concerted Efforts
chris@concertedefforts.com
(617) 969-0810
concertedefforts.com

EU Booking:
Steven Thomassen
steven@toutpartout.be
toutpartout.bet

Management

Dolphus Ramseur
Ramseur
management@ramseur.com
(704) 360-8100
ramseur.com

Publicity

US:
Matt Hanks & Ally Norton
Shore Fire Media
mhanks@shorefire.com
anorton@shorefire.com
(718) 522-7171
shorefire.com

UK:
Will Lawrence
will@inhousepress.com

France:
Rabih Daher
Rabih.Daher@pias.com

Germany:
Miriam Barzynski
miriam.barzynski@roughtrade.de

Record Label

Ramseur Records (US)
management@ramseur.com
ramseur.com

Full Time Hobby (UK)
Charlie@fulltimehobby.co.uk
fulltimehobby.co.uk

Radio

US:
Lindsay Reid
Thirty Tigers
lindsay@thirtytigers.com
thirtytigers.com

Ronda Chollock
Insubordinate Media
rchollock@gmail.com
insubordinatemedia.com

UK:
Nick Carling
nick@farewelltransmissionpr.co.uk